Contact Us

Daily Titan Advertising

College Park Building, CSU Fullerton
2600 E. Nutwood Ave., Suite 660
Fullerton, CA 92831-3110

Phone: (657) 278-4411
Fax: (657) 278-2702
Main email: ads@dailytitan.com

Director of Advertising: Jerry Kou

Phone: (657) 278-4411
Fax: (657) 278-2702
Email: jkou@dailytitan.com

Assistant Director of Advertising: Chelsea Norrup

Phone: (657) 217-0964
Email: cnorrup@dailytitan.com

National Sales Executive & Promotions Manager: Celia Manzanares

Phone: (657) 278-4452
Email: cmanzanares@dailytitan.com

Account Executives

Ana Godinez:agodinez@dailytitan.com
Phone: (657) 217-2122

Courtney Ketchum:cketchum@dailytitan.com
Phone: (657) 217-0610

Wesley Shain:wshain@dailytitan.com
Phone: (657) 444-7662

Ramiro Jauregui:rjauregui@dailytitan.com
Phone: (657) 200-8621

Classifieds Manager: Ayesha Doshi

Phone: (657) 201-9505
Email: adoshi@dailytitan.com

Graphic Designers

Blanca Navarro:bnavarro@dailytitan.com
Phone: (714) 507-8984

Conor Hamill:chamill@dailytitan.com
Phone: (760) 415-5163