Editorial Staff

Daily Titan Editorial
College Park Building,
CSU Fullerton 2600 E. Nutwood Ave.,
Suite 670 Fullerton,
CA 92831-3110

Mission statement

The Daily Titan is dedicated to covering local and campus events. We strive to be accurate, non-biased and as thorough as possible.

Rudy Chinchilla – Editor-in-Chief
editorinchief@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-5815
Gustavo Vargas – Managing Editor
managing@dailytitan.com
Spencer Custodio – News Editor
news@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-4415
Darlene Casas – News Assistant
news@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-4415
Imani Jackson – News Assistant
news@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-4415
Veronica Felipe – Features Editor
features@dailytitan.com
Vivian Pham – Features Assistant
features@dailytitan.com
Zack Johnston – Opinion Editor
opinion@dailytitan.com
Vivian Chow – Arts & Entertainment Editor
ae@dailytitan.com
Image Not Found Angie Perez – Arts & Entertainment Assistant
ae@dailytitan.com
Emily Dieckman – Arts & Entertainment Assistant
ae@dailytitan.com
Alan Bernal – Sports Editor
sports@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-3149
Ryan Porter – Sports Assistant
sports@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-3149
Aaron Valdez – Sports Assistant
sports@dailytitan.com | (657) 278-3149
Lizeth Luevano – Layout Editor
layout@dailytitan.com
Yunuen Bonaparte – Photo Editor
photo@dailytitan.com
Image Not Found Magali Heredia – Photo Assistant
photo@dailytitan.com
Renzy Reyes – Photo Assistant
photo@dailytitan.com
Natalie Goldstein – Illustrator
illustrator@dailytitan.com
Clayton Wong – Copy Assistant
copy@dailytitan.com
Nikul Chauhan – Webmaster
web@dailytitan.com