About Us

Mission statement

The Daily Titan is dedicated to covering local and campus events to the best of our abilities. We strive to be accurate, non-biased and as thorough as possible. But most importantly we are the voice of the students.

Nereida Moreno – Editor in Chief
editorinchief@dailytitan.com
Eric Gandarilla - Managing Editor
managing@dailytitan.com
Sam Mountjoy Samuel Mountjoy - News Editor
news@dailytitan.com
Cynthia Washicko - News Editor
news@dailytitan.com
Joseph Anderson – Sports Editor
sports@dailytitan.com
James Smith - Opinion Editor
opinion@dailytitan.com
Elizabeth Munoz - Features Editor
features@dailytitan.com
Cecily Meza-Martinez - Detour Editor
detour@dailytitan.com
Mariah Carrillo - Photo Editor
photo@dailytitan.com
Winnie Huang - Photo Editor
photo@dailytitan.com
Tameem Seraj – Copy Editor
copy@dailytitan.com
Kaley Williams – Layout Editor
design@dailytitan.com
Emily Mondragon – Layout Editor
design@dailytitan.com
mike Mike Trujillo - Illustrator
David McLaren – Webmaster
web@dailytitan.com
Berenice Ashikian – Art Director
artdirector@dailytitan.com
Abraham Williams – Multimedia Editor
multimedia@dailytitan.com